• Contact Us
  • Member Login
  • Get Listed Today

HostNamaste Reviews

Submitted by Randall Innocent on Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019

The excellent service makes the competitive prices

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

I can point out that Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS host is fantastic. If you are looking for shared hosting with great reliability, tools and the best support, then look no further. Easy setup for most features including Wordpress and email. Speedy and friendly customer support for any issues. Great do it yourself problem solving.

Do You Know HostNamaste? Write a Review Now

efficient, flexible, and powerful services

Well, Hostnamaste has been an amazing host. Support is quick and extremely helpful. Notices are posted well in advance so you can quickly notify your users. Real people answering real phones and having honest to goodness conversations with you about your situation. I am hosting my web site at their OpenVZ VPS hosting account - everything works good. Pricing: Value for what I'm receiving is excellent.

Submitted by Kristofer Hoefle on Monday, Jun 15, 2020

Really good OpenVZ VPS hosting

I've had nothing but success when working with Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. The setup was fast - I was transferring my test sites within minutes of receiving their instant welcome emails. My network and server uptime are great - 99.9% - sites are always up. Helpful and professional customer support - they work 24/7 and always ready to help and solve any trouble.

Submitted by Wilfred Gosa on Wednesday, May 27, 2020

With Hostnamaste I always get a quick response

I have a good time since I've been hosting my websites with Hostnamaste cheap shared hosting, I have no server crashes or hacker attacks, my site really works good and it costs many resources when users take the videochat, but the performance is always good. They are amazing, on boarding was a breeze. Getting sites set up happens so quick. Steady so, guys - your web hosting service is very good!

Submitted by Felix Huard on Friday, Apr 24, 2020

Server uptime is very good. Thumbs up!

I would like to extend my deep gratitude to Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting for their prompt and efficient assistance on fixing my wordpress login issue. They assisted me via Teamviewer and took control of my computer and worked his magic. It took close to 45 minutes to discover the root and fix the issue. Kudos to them for the assistance and dedication to fix my problem. Will highly recommend Hostnamaste as a web host! Tech support is seriously top-notch!

Submitted by Silas Sitz on Monday, Apr 20, 2020

I would definitely recommend them.

I am very glad to be with this hosting provider, especially their customer service and support. They assisted me through all the difficulties I had in transferring my website from another server. I felt understood and supported. I would definitely recommend them.

Submitted by Alves Correia on Friday, Feb 21, 2020

well-trained support staff always assists me

They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I should note that I do not have large amounts of traffic visiting my website, and that is something which could change my review, however, at my mediocre traffic requirements, Hostnamaste has served my in all better than any other host I have ever had. Their uptime is very good. Thumbs up!

Submitted by Leandro Springfield on Monday, Jan 13, 2020

Excellent web hosting service

Really nice web host with fast servers located in India. My personal experience proves that Hostnamaste service is really professional along with high server stability, good speed connection and useful features. Recommend this web host to all people on the web. Thumbs up!

Submitted by Rhett Wilkes on Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

Speedy and friendly customer support

Well done to their support for keeping their cool and not losing her focus in providing me the best support I can get, I would like to commend Hostnamaste as well for offering a step-by-step remote support to fix any issues I had encountered in my client's computers. Thank you for the successful migration and for making it happen. I really appreciate all the efforts earlier and I am thankful for the team's patience and coolness!

Submitted by Harlan Vogan on Monday, Dec 16, 2019

Hosting packages are affordable and full of useful features

Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or two sites you may well have 6 months of happy service with Hostnamaste KVM VPS hosting - I can honestly recommend their hosting to others. The main advantage of using their hosting service is that I have never had real problems to solve, or if there appeared some problems, well-trained support staff always assisted me to get rid of them. Thanks you guys!

Submitted by Leopoldo Malo on Thursday, Nov 07, 2019

Everything about this great hosting service is just perfect for me

Very Mac friendly interface. I should say that their support is great, Hostnamaste is a very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers. Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain me everything. I was really fascinated by the mailing system of SSD host that not only worked well, but also received immense support from the technical staff. The server speeds are amazing and I wish more hosts were as fast as this place for the price.

Submitted by Gavin Hommel on Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Great tools, easy to use service!

Just want to pass on how grateful I am and the pleasure it has been in dealing with Hostnamaste web host. I recently purchased a Domain name (.IN) and an OpenVZ VPS hosting plan with you people and the service I have had since doing so has been amazing. I didn't think service levels like that existed anymore. I even got support outside of normal hours so thanks go to all those that assisted me in setting up my site. They know who they are - professionals. I'm recommending Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting to others. Great stuff and thanks again.

Submitted by Reuben Gunter on Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019

Really cool web host!

I haven't had any problems managing the site and when I needed customer service this was provided immediately as well. Hostnamaste support services are prompt and efficient. They are always sending message about new and upgraded features they add to the standard packages. This hosting provider suits my budget. Good price for KVM VPS solutions - I have awesome uptime, reliability and great speed.

Submitted by Stewart Humphrey on Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019