• Contact Us
  • Member Login
  • Get Listed Today

HostNamaste Reviews

Submitted by Rhett Wilkes on Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

Excellent web hosting service

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

Really nice web host with fast servers located in India. My personal experience proves that Hostnamaste service is really professional along with high server stability, good speed connection and useful features. Recommend this web host to all people on the web. Thumbs up!

Do You Know HostNamaste? Write a Review Now

well-trained support staff always assists me

They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. Control panel has a lot of good software like blog and forum. I should note that I do not have large amounts of traffic visiting my website, and that is something which could change my review, however, at my mediocre traffic requirements, Hostnamaste has served my in all better than any other host I have ever had. Their uptime is very good. Thumbs up!

Submitted by Leandro Springfield on Monday, Jan 13, 2020

Speedy and friendly customer support

Well done to their support for keeping their cool and not losing her focus in providing me the best support I can get, I would like to commend Hostnamaste as well for offering a step-by-step remote support to fix any issues I had encountered in my client's computers. Thank you for the successful migration and for making it happen. I really appreciate all the efforts earlier and I am thankful for the team's patience and coolness!

Submitted by Harlan Vogan on Monday, Dec 16, 2019

The excellent service makes the competitive prices

I can point out that Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS host is fantastic. If you are looking for shared hosting with great reliability, tools and the best support, then look no further. Easy setup for most features including Wordpress and email. Speedy and friendly customer support for any issues. Great do it yourself problem solving.

Submitted by Randall Innocent on Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019

Hosting packages are affordable and full of useful features

Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or two sites you may well have 6 months of happy service with Hostnamaste KVM VPS hosting - I can honestly recommend their hosting to others. The main advantage of using their hosting service is that I have never had real problems to solve, or if there appeared some problems, well-trained support staff always assisted me to get rid of them. Thanks you guys!

Submitted by Leopoldo Malo on Thursday, Nov 07, 2019

Everything about this great hosting service is just perfect for me

Very Mac friendly interface. I should say that their support is great, Hostnamaste is a very professional and seem to enjoy helping their customers. Every conversation was pleasant as they always explain me everything. I was really fascinated by the mailing system of SSD host that not only worked well, but also received immense support from the technical staff. The server speeds are amazing and I wish more hosts were as fast as this place for the price.

Submitted by Gavin Hommel on Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Great tools, easy to use service!

Just want to pass on how grateful I am and the pleasure it has been in dealing with Hostnamaste web host. I recently purchased a Domain name (.IN) and an OpenVZ VPS hosting plan with you people and the service I have had since doing so has been amazing. I didn't think service levels like that existed anymore. I even got support outside of normal hours so thanks go to all those that assisted me in setting up my site. They know who they are - professionals. I'm recommending Hostnamaste OpenVZ VPS hosting to others. Great stuff and thanks again.

Submitted by Reuben Gunter on Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019

Really cool web host!

I haven't had any problems managing the site and when I needed customer service this was provided immediately as well. Hostnamaste support services are prompt and efficient. They are always sending message about new and upgraded features they add to the standard packages. This hosting provider suits my budget. Good price for KVM VPS solutions - I have awesome uptime, reliability and great speed.

Submitted by Stewart Humphrey on Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019

Join Our Newsletter - Today